2017

  • 2017 års styrelse 2017-06-18

  • Possition Period Förnamn Efternamn Nick E-post
    Ordförande 2016-2017 Erik Laine Stickan e.laine@eaglesgaming.se
    Sekreterare 2015-2017 Caroline Lundin Mini c.lundin@eaglesgaming.se
    Kassör 2015-2017 Bernt Börjesson Eagle b.borjesson@eaglesgaming.se
    Ledamot 2016-2018 Michael Silversten SilverHart m.silversten@eaglesgaming.se
    Ledarmot 2015-2018 Adam Bernhardsson ADEPT a.bernhardsson@eaglesgaming.se
    Ledarmot 2015-2017 Fredrik Jönsson Vargen f.jonsson@eaglesgaming.se
    Ledarmot 2016-2018 Lina Bergsten BumBaZo l.bergsten@eaglesgaming.se
    Suppleant 2016-2018 Filemon Isaksson Legendary f.isaksson@eaglesgaming.se
    Suppleant 2017-2019 Anders Friberg Firefly72 a.friberg@eaglesgaming.se
    Suppleant 2016-2018 Niklas Pettersson SmekarN n.pettersson@eaglesgaming.se
    Valberedningen 2016-2017 Tove Brandt Tuffs t.brandt@eaglesgaming.se
    Valberedningen 2017-2019 Oliver Palm Pedersen sCraTch o.palmpedersen@eaglesgaming.se
    Valberedningen 2017-2019 Babak Nazari MissSweden b.nazari@eaglesgaming.se
    Revisor 2017-2018 Markus Tügel Masterpipe m.tugel@eaglesgaming.se

  • Skapad: 2017-06-18 21:10:07
    Editerad: Aldrig

Nyheter!

Föreningsmöte

Den 22 februari 2018 Genomförde EaglesGaming ett lyckat årsmöte

Editerad: 2019-02-09 14:15:47


Facebook